Skip To Main Content

AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Eighth-Grade Parent Night
-
Zoom
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
Tue, Jun 9
Wed, Jun 10
Thu, Jun 11
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
    • Chess
    • Girls on the Run
    • Art Class
    • Lego Robotics/STEM
    • GOTR: Heart & Sole
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-4 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-5 FUN Mountain Biking
    • 5-8 Tennis
    • Boys 7-8 Soccer
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • School Events