AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Chess Club
-
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Tue, Feb 26
2-6 Lego Robotics 2
-
7-8 Basketball vs International School RESCHEDULED!
-
International
Wed, Feb 27
3-4 Art Class
-
K-1 Lego Robotics 2
-
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Thu, Feb 28
Chess Class
-
7-8 Basketball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B & C
Heilicher Information evening
-
East Commons
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Chess Club
-
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Tue, Mar 5
2-6 Lego Robotics 2
-
Wed, Mar 6
K-1 Lego Robotics 2
-
5-6 Volleyball vs Sunny Hollow Montessori/Lake Country School
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
5-6 Volleyball vs MN Waldorf School
-
Heilicher Gym
The Wizard of Oz Jr. - Grades 7 & 8 Play
-
Dolly and Edward Fiterman Theatre - Barry Family Campus
Thu, Mar 7
Second Grade Lunch and Learn
-
Chess Class
-
The Wizard of Oz Jr. - Grades 7 & 8 Play
-
Dolly and Edward Fiterman Theatre - Barry Family Campus
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
The Wizard of Oz Jr. - Grades 7 & 8 Play
Dolly and Edward Fiterman Theatre - Barry Family Campus
Mon, Mar 11
Chess Club
-
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Tue, Mar 12
2-6 Lego Robotics 2
-
7-8 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Wed, Mar 13
K-1 Lego Robotics 2
-
5-6 Volleyball vs City of Lakes Waldorf School A
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
5-6 Volleyball vs City of Lakes Waldorf School B
-
Heilicher Gym
Thu, Mar 14
Chess Class
-
7-8 Volleyball Practice CANCELLED
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Annual Benefit
Beth El Synaogogue
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Chess Club
-
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Tue, Mar 19
2-6 Lego Robotics 2
-
GOTR: Heart and Sole
-
7-8 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Wed, Mar 20
K-1 Lego Robotics 2
-
5-6 Volleyball vs NOVA Classical Academy
-
NOVA Classical Academy
Thu, Mar 21
Chess Class
-
GOTR: Heart and Sole
-
7-8 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Subscribe to Alerts 5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts 5-6 Volleyball vs Great River
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts 5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Subscribe to Alerts 7-8 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym B and C
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
    • Chess
    • Girls on the Run
    • Art Class
    • Lego Robotics/STEM
    • GOTR: Heart & Sole
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-4 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-5 FUN Mountain Biking
    • 5-8 Tennis
    • Boys 7-8 Soccer
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • School Events