AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Late Start
-
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3
Sun, Oct 11
Mon, Oct 12
Tue, Oct 13
Wed, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 17
Sun, Oct 18
Mon, Oct 19
Wed, Oct 21
Thu, Oct 22
Fri, Oct 23
Sat, Oct 24
Sun, Oct 25
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Sat, Oct 31

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
    • Chess
    • Girls on the Run
    • Art Class
    • Lego Robotics/STEM
    • GOTR: Heart & Sole
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-4 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-5 FUN Mountain Biking
    • 5-8 Tennis
    • Boys 7-8 Soccer
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • School Events