AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
5-8 Ultimate vs St. Louis Park 3
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #4
5-8 Ultimate vs Benilde St. Margaret 7-8
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #1
Girls on the Run Practice
-
Mon, Apr 30
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Chess Club
-
East Commons
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-6 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym
Tue, May 1
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
7-8 Volleyball Practice
-
Heilicher Gym
Wed, May 2
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-6 Volleyball vs MN Waldorf
-
Heilicher Gym
Thu, May 3
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Chess Class
-
East Commons
Girls on the Run Practice
-
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
7-8 Volleyball Practice CANCELLED
-
Heilicher Gym
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
5-8 Ultimate vs North Metro Family Ultimate Association
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #2
5-8 Ultimate vs Parnassus Prep
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #2
Girls on the Run Practice
-
Mon, May 7
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Chess Club
-
East Commons
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-6 Volleyball Game-Party vs Parents
-
Heilicher Gym
Tue, May 8
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
7-8 Volleyball Game-Party vs Parents
-
Heilicher Gym
Wed, May 9
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Thu, May 10
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Chess Class
-
East Commons
Girls on the Run Practice
-
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Gr 2 Kabbalat HaSiddur
-
Fri, May 11
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
5-8 Ultimate vs Hopkins 1
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #4
5-8 Ultimate vs Maple Grove JH
-
Benilde St. Margaret Field #4
Girls on the Run Practice
-
Mon, May 14
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Chess Club
-
East Commons
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Tue, May 15
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Wed, May 16
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Thu, May 17
Chess Class
-
East Commons
Girls on the Run Practice
-
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Gr 1 Siyum Ottiyot
-
Fri, May 18
Sat, May 19
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate vs Friends School
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Wed, May 23
2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Thu, May 24
Chess Class
-
East Commons
Girls on the Run Practice
-
K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
5-8 Ultimate Practice or game vs Yinghua Academy
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Gr 8 Capstone Evening
-
Sat, May 26
Sun, May 27
Tue, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
Subscribe to Alerts 3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Subscribe to Alerts 5-8 Ultimate vs Parents & Staff
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Wed, May 30
Subscribe to Alerts 2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
-
Heilicher Field
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Bike Skills Practice
-
Heilicher Field
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
Subscribe to Alerts 3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Thu, May 31
Subscribe to Alerts Chess Class
-
East Commons
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Tennis Practice
-
Sabes JCC Sports Court
Subscribe to Alerts 3-8 Tennis Practice
-
Brookview Park
Sat, Jun 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-8 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-4 FUN Mountain Biking
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • School Events
  • Upper School