AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Tue, Dec 3
K-2 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
7-8 Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Courts B and C
Wed, Dec 4
Fencing 2-4
-
5-6 Basketball vs Seven Hills Prep
-
Friends School
Thu, Dec 5
Lifetouch Picture Re-take Day
-
3-4 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
Chess Class
-
7-8 Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Courts B and C
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Art Academy
-
Chess Club
-
Fencing 5-8
-
5-6 Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Courts B and C
Tue, Dec 10
K-2 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
7-8 Basketball vs Holy Family
-
Heilicher Gym - Courts B and C
Wed, Dec 11
Fencing 2-4
-
5-6 Basketball vs Hmong Prep Academy
-
Heilicher Gym - Courts B and C
Thu, Dec 12
Early Choir
3-4 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
Chess Class
-
7-8 Basketball vs Our Lady of Grace White
-
Heilicher Gym - Courts B and C
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Subscribe to Alerts 5-6 Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Courts B and C
Tue, Dec 17
Subscribe to Alerts K-2 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
Subscribe to Alerts 7-8 Basketball Practice
-
Gym - Courts B and C
Wed, Dec 18
Subscribe to Alerts 5-6 Basketball vs Nova Classical Academy A
-
Nova Classical Academy
Thu, Dec 19
Subscribe to Alerts 3-4 Soccer Practice
-
Gym - Court A
Sat, Dec 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
    • Chess
    • Girls on the Run
    • Art Class
    • Lego Robotics/STEM
    • GOTR: Heart & Sole
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-4 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-5 FUN Mountain Biking
    • 5-8 Tennis
    • Boys 7-8 Soccer
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • Middle School
  • School Events