AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
Tue, May 30
Ultimate Practice
-
Heilicher Soccer Field
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Shavuot
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Chess Club
-
East Commons
Qué Tal Spanish Class
-
M1
Tue, Jun 6
Spring Band Concert
-
Spring Band Concert - Parents
-
Wed, Jun 7
K-4 Tennis Last Practice
-
JCC Sportcourt and Golden Valley Courts
Qué Tal Spanish Class
-
M1
Thu, Jun 8
K Open Portfolio
-
Gr 8 Early Dismissal
-
Gr 8 Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 9
Closing Assembly
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
A
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School
  • Extracurricular & Co-Curricular Activities
  • Hebrew Calendar
  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-4 Tennis Spring
    • 5-8 Tennis Spring
    • 5-8 Ultimate
  • Holidays
  • Kindergarten
  • Lower School
  • School Events
  • Upper School
Powered by Finalsite