AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Heilicher Athletics

After-school sports are a fun and energetic way to learn new skills, make friends, and show your Heilicher spirit. We offer a variety of sports to continue your child’s learning and development outside of the classroom. In every sport, we emphasize teamwork, self-confidence, and leadership, along with athletics skills and game strategy.


Fall 2019 Athletics

Winter 2019-2020 Athletics

Mid-Winter 2020 Athletics

Spring 2020 Athletics



Heilicher Athletics Schedule

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jul 27
Tue, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 31
Sat, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Heilicher Athletics
    • Boys 7-8 Basketball
    • 5-6 Basketball White
    • Girls 7-8 Basketball
    • K-2 Basketball
    • 3-4 Basketball
    • 5-6 Volleyball
    • 7-8 Volleyball
    • K-2 Tennis
    • 3-4 Tennis
    • 5-8 Ultimate
    • 5-6 Soccer
    • Boys 6-7-8 Soccer
    • Girls 6-7-8 Soccer
    • K-2 Soccer
    • 3-4 Soccer
    • 5-6 Basketball Blue
    • K-2 Bike Skills
    • 2-5 FUN Mountain Biking
    • 5-8 Tennis
    • Boys 7-8 Soccer
After-school Quick Links
Scoreboards

The extra-curricular options are so broad! There really was something for everyone!

Heilicher Parent

I loved being on the sports teams at Heilicher. They were fun and not too pressure-filled. I felt more comfortable going out for sports in high school, which was a great way to meet new people!

Heilicher Graduate