AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Dining Room

November 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 26
Tue, Oct 27
Wed, Oct 28
Thu, Oct 29
Fri, Oct 30
Sat, Oct 31
Sun, Nov 1
Mon, Nov 9
Tue, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 11
Thu, Nov 12
Fri, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 14
Sun, Nov 15
Mon, Nov 23
Tue, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 25
Thu, Nov 26
Fri, Nov 27
Sat, Nov 28
Sun, Nov 29


 Lunch Menus by Month

Dietary Restrictions
For gluten free and other special dietary requests, please contact Liz Kaplan to make arrangements.

Note: Menu is subject to change

Questions or concerns, please contact:
Liz Kaplan