AMOS & CELIA HEILICHER MINNEAPOLIS JEWISH DAY SCHOOL

Dining Room

June 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 29
Wed, May 31
Thu, Jun 1
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 12
Tue, Jun 13
A
Wed, Jun 14
Thu, Jun 15
Fri, Jun 16
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Sun, Jul 2

Download Lunch Menus by Month

MARCH MENU APRIL MENU MAY MENU JUNE MENU

Meat Days and Dairy Days
Monday and Tuesday are meat days (milk will not be served).

Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday are dairy days (milk will be served).

*For alternative menu choices please see the daily A La Carte Menu or checkout what’s fresh at the Salad Bar

Lunch Prices

Kindergarten: $4.00

Grades 1-4: $4.75

Grades 5-8: $5.25

Adult: $6.25

Dietary Restrictions
For gluten free and other special dietary requests, please contact Liz Kaplan to make arrangements.

Note: Menu is subject to change

Questions or concerns, please contact:
Liz Kaplan

Powered by Finalsite